The National Association of SARA Title III Program Officials (NASTTPO) is made up of members and staff of State Emergency Response Commissions (SERCs), Tribal Emergency Response Commissions (TERCs), Local Emergency Planning Committees (LEPCs), various federal agencies and private industry. Members include state, tribal or local government employees with Emergency Planning and Community Right to Know (EPCRA) program responsibilities, such as health, occupational safety, first response, environmental, and emergency management agencies.
Workshop and Training Meeting
April 22, 2014 - April 24, 2014
New Orleans, Louisiana

The workshop will be held at:
The Royal Sonesta Hotel
300 Bourbon Street, New Orleans, Louisiana 70130

The National Association of SARA Title Three Program Officials would like to announce the 2014 Spring Workshop. This workshop is being hosted by the Louisiana State Police.

The program agenda will include presenters from Federal, State and Local entities involved in hazardous materials planning. A large portion of the workshop will be geared toward the USDOT/PHMSA Hazardous materials Emergency Planning (HMEP) Grant.

The Royal Sonesta is centrally located and can be reached by taxi or airport shuttle. Hotel information can be found online at The closest airport is Louis Armstrong International with flights scheduled by American, Delta, United and US Air.

NASTTPO registration information will follow and be updated on this web site.

     © 2014. National Association of SARA Title III Program Officials. All rights reserved.