2020 Mid-Year Webinars

Due to the current Coronavirus situation, the 2020 Mid-Year NASTTPO Conference to be held in Houston, TX, has been cancelled.  NASTTPO will instead be providing a series of no cost webinars listed below.


Tuesday, September 29, 2020

1st Session:
12:00 EST, 11:00 CST, 10:00 MST, 9:00 PST
Welcome and Messages from the President, presented by Tom Bergman               

2nd Session:
12:30 EST, 11:30 CST, 10:30 MST, 9:30 PST
Regulatory and Litigation Update, presented by Tim Gablehouse

Registration:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1157315562786350095
Webinar ID: 401-047-075


Tuesday, October 13, 2020

10:00 AM – 11:30 AM MST
HMEP UPDATES/CFATS UPDATES

Registration:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7692844564234338575
Webinar ID: 388-531-979


Tuesday, October 20, 2020

10:00 AM – 12:30 PM MST
EPA Updates for RMP, EPCRA, AWIA / NOAA Updates on Tier 2 Submit / CAMEO

Registration:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/4263316064596510223
Webinar ID: 648-370-123


Tuesday, October 27, 2020

10:00 AM – 12:00 PM MST
New Approach to Commodity Flow Studies / Ammonium Nitrate – What you need to know

Registration:
https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/1869705639207296015
Webinar ID: 670-440-811